WindowAce Double Glazing Repairs & Installations West London

Double Glazed Windows, Harrow, Ealing, Hayes.
Double Glazing Repair, Harrow, Ealing, Hayes.
Double Glazing, Harrow, Ealing, Hayes.
Misted Double Glazed Units, Harrow, Ealing, Hayes.
Windows and Door repairs, Harrow, Ealing, Hayes.
Windows and Doors, Harrow, Ealing, Hayes. 

Click on the Link above for an update   -   The reviews below represent the customer's opinions



Replacement Patio Sealed Unit
Verified Review
"Replaced an old aluminium glazed sealed unit not all contractors wish to tackle. Carefully reused old and unavailable parts.
Can quote for doors based on many different requirements across the quality-cost spectrum from a wide range of suppliers."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 9
Courtesy 10
Customer in Ruislip February 2020

Window replaced and hinges repaired
Verified Review
"Punctual reliable and efficient, very pleased with the work done."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 9
Courtesy 10
Customer in Harrow February 2020

Replace damaged double glazing glass
Verified Review
"Fixed a damaged double glazing glass, did an excellent job. I strongly recommend. Excellent work"
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Harrow November 2019

New front door and frame
Verified Review
"Very informative about the work and product. Carried out the work to a satisfactory standard. Even returned a week later at short notice to do some adjustments"
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 9
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 9
Courtesy 9
Customer in Hayes October 2019

New door
Verified Review
"Very pleased with new door. It was made to measure. Appreciate Jason’s attention to detail and tidiness. He finished the job in 1/2 a day."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Northolt September 2019

Window hinge replaced
Verified Review
"Fantastic, called Jason in the morning and he was around by midday. He had the parts required to fix a window hinge that had buckled under severe wind a few weeks ago.
Within minutes he had the window off and replaced the hinge. Very neat and tidy. Recommended."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Ruislip September 2019

Replaced glass in patio door
Verified Review
"Friendly and good communication. Good professional job and a reasonable price"
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 8
Courtesy 9
Customer in Pinner September 2019

UPVC door multipoint locking mechanism replaced. Blown double glazed window unit replaced.
Verified Review
"Jason lives locally (Yeading) and I’ve used him before as he’s prompt, tidy, reliable and professional.
Always willing to offer advice and let you know your options. Cannot fault his work. Highly recommended!"
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Hayes September 2019

Double glazed glass
Verified Review
"Professional,tidy and competitive price"
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Northolt September 2019

Replacement of double window with leaded diamonds to patio door
Verified Review
"Work was completed as agreed and easy to discuss requirements"
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Uxbridge September 2019

Glass needed replacing in one window
Verified Review
"Ive used the company before and very happy with the work from the last window glass that needed replacing due to condensation. Again no problems,
Jason came over before hand to discuss the work that needed doing and the measure the window to order new glass then came back a few days later to fit the panel."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Harrow September 2019

New pair of window hinges and some adjustments
Verified Review
"Jason was very friendly and completed the job quickly. He kept me informed of what needed to be done and any changes to the price. I would highly recommend Window Ace."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Hayes July 2019

Fitted complete door frame and door to communal flats
Verified Review
"I would highly recommend Jason (Windows ACE) from the time I did the order it was delivered and fixed within a week to a very high standard and the place was left spotless.
Jason certainly know his trade, very courteous and polite and professional and quality of the materials was excellent , brilliant service!!"
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Hayes August 2019

Double glazed glass replaced
Verified Review
"Excellent professional service at a good price. Would definitely recommend Jason."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Greenford June 2019

Double glazed glass replaced
Verified Review
"Excellent, professional service at a good price. Would definitely recommend Jason."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Greenford June 2019

Broken double glazed glass replaced.
Verified Review
"I would highly recommend Jason as he was good value for money the service provided
and I found him to be a complete professional and will certainly use him for future double glazing work."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Greenford June 2019

New patio glass with cat flap fitted.
Verified Review
"Fantastic service from the initial phone call to the completion of works. Very trustworthy guy, and very friendly,
and the standard of work was absolutely 100% Would have no hesitation in using Jason again and in recommending him to others.
Brilliant service. Highly recommended."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in London June 2019

Replace sealed window unit in wood frame window
Verified Review
"Excellent. Will highly recommended to anyone."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Slough May 2019

New windows for most of the house.
Verified Review
"Very pleased with our new windows and WindowAce Double Glazing.
We had the front of the house done with flush windows and the back with standard casement.
Jason is extremely knowledgeable and reliable. His contracted fitters that helped were also polite, punctual and tidy.
Everything was done quickly and efficiently, and the cost was very reasonable. The house looks great."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Northolt May 2019

New large patio window.
"An excellent service. Quick, efficient and delivered everything as promised. Highly recommend this company."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in London May 2019

Replacement of a broken window.
Verified Review
"Jason was polite, tidy and efficient. Price was as quoted."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Ruislip May 2019

Repaired locking mechanism of two upvc windows.
Verified Review
"Work done quickly and clearly. Was able to give me good advice on maintenance of windows. Repaired my windows w a better system. Jason was friendly and informative."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 9
Courtesy 10
Customer in Uxbridge May 2019

Replaced top uPVC window hinges
Verified Review
"What a pleasure these days to experience 100% satisfaction,
WindowAce arrived on time and was very friendly and professional.
Replaced my top uPVC window hinges and adjusted and re-aligned my back door.
Excellent workmanship and would recommend to my family and friends with no hesitation"
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in Hounslow April 2019

Replaced window hinges, handles and locks and serviced a door
Verified Review
"Great work, arrived early, quickly identified the issues and potential issues that might occur and got to work fixing them.
Kept me informed at all times and was able to check the work was of a good standard.
I would definitely recommend for work on windows."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in London March 2019

New Window.
Verified Review
"Very honest and clear - very helpful."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 10
Tidiness 10
Courtesy 10
Customer in London March 2019

New windows
Verified Review
"Efficient and reliable and willing to go the extra mile- very impressed."
Score Breakdown
Workmanship 10
Reliability & timekeeping 9
Tidiness 8
Courtesy 10
Customer in London March 2019


Replacement Patio Doors and Frame

“Sliding patio needed replacing. I was surprised by how competitive the Window Ace estimate was after sending an email with a photo and dimensions. I decided to ask Jason to visit and quote as his firm is FENSA and GGFi Registered. There was no hard sell, all questions were answered satisfactorily and the estimate was not increased for the quote. The doors were delivered within nineteen days and fitted on the 20th, well within the six weeks I had specified. Dust sheets were used and all rubbish removed. The work and standard of finish look excellent.”–  Customer in Wembley, 19 February 2015

Double-glazing repair (3 windows).
“I had condensation inside the double-glazing window panels (rather unluckily, 3 of them went at the same time...). I rang a few Checkatrade companies, but all were either busy or expensive. Then I rang Jason! I was given a quotation over the phone, and he popped round the same evening to confirm the measurements. The replacement window units arrived exactly when Jason said they would, and everything was installed in under an hour. All in all, 100% excellent experience - friendly and fast, and the new windows are spot on. I would definitely use WindowAce for any future jobs.”–  Customer in London, 13 February 2015 
Replaced glass in kitchen door.
“Half the price of company insurer were going to use. Came round in evening too so was very flexible. Nice bloke.”–  Customer in London, 5 February 2015
French door window.   “Excellent job! Well recommended.”–   Customer in Harrow, 30 January 2015
New double glazed unit to kitchen door.   “Jason is friendly and reliable; he came on the day he promised.” –  Customer in Wembley, 19 December 2014
New double glazed window
“I am really happy that I contacted WindowAce. The quotation was straight forward and Jason has a lot of knowledge and information about the product, the quote was the most competitive one I had. My window was fitted quickly with no mess, the customer service was great! We plan to do the rest of the house in the spring and we will definitely be calling Jason and his team. Thank you for a job well done!” –   Customer in Harrow, 13 November 2014
Door panel replaced, window replaced.
“Excellent workmanship, good time keeping, company recommended to me the fitter met expectations.”    Customer in Rickmansworth, 12 November 2014  
 Replaced one large kitchen window and one slightly smaller first-floor window.
“Jason gave me the choice of repairing or replacing the existing windows. I opted to replace both windows and the work was done on time, expertly and efficiently and at a reasonable price. I'm very pleased with the results.” –   Customer in Pinner, 6 November 2014
Replaced 5 No. Windows in first floor flat. “Jason gave us good advice about how to proceed with 12 year UPVC windows that were distorted. He provided very good quality products and workmanship at a very reasonable price. He is honest and trustworthy, considerate, knowledgeable, skilled and thorough in his approach.” –  Customer in Richmond, 24 October 2014
Double glazed front door and surround. “Good quality unit made to my requirements (extra wide door). This is the third time I have used Window Ace and Jason once again has done an excellent job. He always spends that little bit of extra time to give a superb finish.” –   Customer in Greenford, 9 October 2014
New double glazed UPVC porch. “Lovely job, this is the third time we used Jason and also recommend him highly. He is very tidy, punctual and courtesy and very good at his job.”   Repeat Customer in Harrow, 7 October 2014
1 new locking mech to bathroom window.   Scores: 9.5 out of 10
“Came at time arranged, work carried out quickly and with no waiting for parts.” --  Customer in London, 13 September 2014
New double glazed unit and 24 hr board up supply and fit.   Scores: 9.8 out of 10
“Am satisfied customer come in evening 7 pm to board up then come back a day early with new glass.” --  Customer in Harrow, 9 September 2014
1 new repllacement double glazed unit and 3 new upvc key locking handles.   Scores: 8 out of
“Polite, efficient, good service, would recommend to others.” --  Customer in middlesex, 4 September 2014 

New replacement locking and 2 key locking handles.   Scores: 10 out of 10
“Excellent service, quick and efficient. Also fixed one window for free which had been defective for 10 years. I would recommend this company.” 

--  Customer in Harrow, 28 August 2014

7 replacement Georgian bar double glazed units.   Scores: 10 out of 10
“Excellent service. We were very happy with windows and would definitely use him again.” -- Customer in London, 26 August 2014